01 · Client galleries
From finished exports to one simple link.
Upload, organize, and share finished photos in a client gallery that is simple to open on any device.
Share Anna & Mark
Protection
Who can open it
Type a new password to replace the current one.
Clients stay unlocked for 3 days per device, then need the password again.
Your clients will see 8 photos. They can look through them, download them and pick their favourites. They need the password to open it.
See what they seeWhat your clients can do
Clients choose from the sizes that are on.












